Term Dates

Important dates for your diary.

Terms dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

INSET DAYS: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Pupils Return: Wednesday 4th September

Term time: Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Thursday 17th October 2019

INSET DAY: Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term:  Mon 21st October 2019 – Fri 25th October 2019

Pupils return: Monday 28th October

End of term: Thursday 19th December

Christmas holidays: Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 

Pupils return: Monday 6th January 2020

Term time: Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020.

Half-term holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Pupils return: Monday 24th February 2020

End of term: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter holidays: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

Term time: Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

Pupils return Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half-term holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Pupils return: Monday 1st June 2020

End of term: Friday 17th July 2020

STAFF INSET DAYS: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July

Terms dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

INSET DAYS: To Be Confirmed

Pupils Return: TBC

Term time: Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term:  Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Pupils return: Monday 2nd November 2020

End of term: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 

Pupils return: Monday 4th January 2021

Term time: Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Half-term holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Pupils return: Monday 22nd February 2021

End of term: Wednesday 31st March 2021 

Easter holidays: Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term

Pupils return Monday 19th April 2021

Term time: Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021 

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half-term holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June  2021

Pupils return: Monday 7th June 2021

End of term: Friday 23rd July 2021