Term Dates

Important dates for your diary.

Term dates 2017/2018

STAFF INSET DAYS:

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

End of summer hols 2017

Return on: Wednesday 6 September 2017

Autumn Half-term holiday

Break up on: Friday 20 October 2017

Return on: Monday 30 October 2017

Christmas and New Year holiday

Break up on: Wednesday 20 December 2017

Return on: Thursday 4 January 2018

Half-term holiday

Break up on: Friday 9 February 2018

Return on: Monday 19 February 2018

Easter holiday

Break up on: Thursday 29 March 2018

Return on: Tuesday 17 April 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 16 April 2018

Half-term holiday

Break up on: Friday 25 May 2018

Return on: Monday 4 June 2018

Summer 2018

Break up on: Friday 20 July 2018

Terms dates 2018/2019

Please note there are three INSET days still to be decided.

STAFF INSET DAYS:

Monday 3 September

Tuesday 4 September

Term one

Term time: Wednesday 5 September to Friday 19 October 2018.

Half-term holiday: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018.

Term two

Term time: Monday 29 October to Friday 21 December 2018.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019.

Term three

Term time: Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019.

Half-term holiday: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019.

Term four

Term time: Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019.

Easter holiday: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019.

Term five

Term time: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019 (except May Day bank holiday on 6 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019 (spring bank holiday on 27 May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July 2019.