Term Dates

Important dates for your diary.

Terms dates 2018/2019

STAFF INSET DAYS:

Monday 3 September

Tuesday 4 September

Friday 19 October

Term one

Term time: Wednesday 5 September to Thursday 18 October 2018.

Half-term holiday: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018.

Term two

Term time: Monday 29 October to Friday 21 December 2018.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019.

Term three

STAFF INSET DAYS:

Friday 1 February 2019.

Term time: Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019.

Half-term holiday: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019.

Term four

Term time: Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019.

Easter holiday: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019.

Term five

STAFF INSET DAYS:

Friday 24 May 2019.

Term time: Tuesday 23 April to Thursday 23 May 2019 (except May Day bank holiday on 6 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019 (spring bank holiday on 27 May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July 2019.